Cross Platform Design Strategies- DevSum12

May 25, 2012 — Leave a comment

Just wrapped up a conference in Stockholm yesterday, DevSum12. Imagine my surprise to be on the front page of Sweden’s biggest Technical Magazine this morning.

Either my talk was riveting, or Computer Sweden needed more pictures of women in technology (or maybe both). Take a look at the talk and let me know your thoughts.

As soon as I have the links to the other speakers presentations, I will share those as well, including a great beginners talk on Node.js. I’m going to use Steve Sanderson’s sample files to get started with a little project of my own.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

